One Hour Heating & Air – Reviews

Quality service from the office to the technician. I like the honesty, no used items, and the technician takes the time to explain how the system wor

Jan 28, 2013 by Aves Henderson

Quality service from the office to the technician. I like the honesty, no used items, and the technician takes the time to explain how the system works. Oh! The best part is the covering up of their shoes and clean up!


Your people are prompt, courteous, and do a great job!

Dec 19, 2012 by Nancy Foster

Your people are prompt, courteous, and do a great job!


Our technician, Robert J., was professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 12, 2012 by Greg and Linda Gobby

Our technician, Robert J., was professional and knowledgeable.


Always on time and very good work on all the systems of my heating and air. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2012 by Vivian Garcia

Always on time and very good work on all the systems of my heating and air. Thank you!


One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning and Lennox did an excellent job and I have no complaints with them at all. On the other hand FedEx in Bakersfield

Nov 09, 2012 by Tadel Furgason

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning and Lennox did an excellent job and I have no complaints with them at all. On the other hand FedEx in Bakersfield lost my original unit, which caused a major delay in the installation. Thank you to Lennox for shipping a new unit special delivery! It would have not been fun to have to be without cool air through that weekend in September, which was predicted to be around the mid 90\'s to the low 100\'s. My unit works great! I am one satisfied customer!


Ernesto came out and I am totally happy with his service.

Nov 09, 2012 by Patricia Richard

Ernesto came out and I am totally happy with his service.


The only heating company that actually accomplished something in our home. Also very efficient and on time. Thank you.

Nov 09, 2012 by Nathan Burrell

The only heating company that actually accomplished something in our home. Also very efficient and on time. Thank you.


I have recommended One Hour to anyone that will hear. I am so very happy I found this company - they are the best. Should something not be up to par

Nov 08, 2012 by Renee Lane

I have recommended One Hour to anyone that will hear. I am so very happy I found this company - they are the best. Should something not be up to par, I would let them know. I used to build custom homes in Palm Beach FL, I know good work and this team is the best. I thank you for the quality of each person One Hour has here. They are all assets to your company in work and in customer service! This company and those here in Bakersfield are awesome - great people who know their jobs 1000%!


the men that installed our new heating and cooling units were very professional. They did an excellent job installing and left the premises very clea

Nov 06, 2012 by Joy and Oscar Duncan

the men that installed our new heating and cooling units were very professional. They did an excellent job installing and left the premises very clean. We are truly please with our new units and will recommend One Hour to friends. Thanks.


One Hour came out to tune-up my AC this summer. Their technician Daniel came out and went above and beyond my expectations with his tips, nice attitu

Oct 29, 2012 by Trish T.

One Hour came out to tune-up my AC this summer. Their technician Daniel came out and went above and beyond my expectations with his tips, nice attitude, and he even noticed my fan was blowing backwards and ended up saving my money on my utilities!


One Hour Heating & Air 661.327.7323 301 Espee Suite B Bakersfield CA, 93301 USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 Quality service from the office to the technician. I like the honesty, no used items, and the technician takes the time to explain how the system works. Oh! The best part is the
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field